Shareholder's consultative committee

In order to strenghten its relationship with individual shareholders, Casino Group created a Shareholders’ consultative committee in 2016. Its role is to facilitate regular and high-quality dialogue between Casino and its individual shareholders, to improve the Group’s communication and gain visibility among shareholders.


Four Casino Group members:

  • Chairman: David LUBEK, Chief Financial Officer
  • Christopher WELTON, Head of Financial Communication and Investor Relations
  • Kareen CEINTRE,  Secretary of the Board of Directors of Casino, Guichard-Perrachon
  • Charlotte IZABEL, Investor Relations Manager

Five individual shareholder members appointed for two years:

Two individual shareholders:

  • Caroline Meignen
  • Bruno Marquet-Ellis

Two representatives from individual shareholder associations:

  • Patrick Raison (ANAF)
  • Jean-Pierre Belhoste de Soulanges (APAI)

One former employee shareholder:

  • Daniel Chabroux